• Manifold wins The Fillies Championship Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Castlebridge wins The Colts Championship Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Manifold wins The Kingfisher Ultra Derby Bangalore (Gr.1)
  • Lady In Lace wins The Deccan Fillies Championship Stakes (GR.3)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Deccan Colts Championship Stakes (Gr.3)
  • Mathaiyus wins The President Of India Gold Cup (Gr.1)

Becket (Suraj Narredu Up), The Vandrevala Foundation Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1)
Autonomy (Y S Srinath Up), winner of The Indian Turf Invitation Cup Grade-I
Invitation Cup Story 2009
 Autonomy Reigns Supreme at Malakpet    
 Srinath and Chenoy Talk about Autonomy’s Invitation    
 Set Alight Will Be Missed In The Invitation      Read More >>
Invitation Cup Results Scroll of Hounor Invitation Cup Race Card
The Vandrevala Foundation Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) Click Here >> Click Here >> Click Here >>
  Invitation Cup 2009 Video Invitation Cup Photo 2009
  Click Here >> Click Here >>