• Manifold wins The Fillies Championship Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Castlebridge wins The Colts Championship Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Manifold wins The Kingfisher Ultra Derby Bangalore (Gr.1)
  • Lady In Lace wins The Deccan Fillies Championship Stakes (GR.3)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Deccan Colts Championship Stakes (Gr.3)
  • Mathaiyus wins The President Of India Gold Cup (Gr.1)
Summer Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
1000 Metres
COUNTRY'S TREASURE(A IMRAN KHAN) NEW ERA(K RAJA RAO) 1-12 600 in 45   former started 5 lengths behind and finished 4 lengths ahead.-3
STARRY WIND(FAISAL M ISMAIL) AGNAR(CEDRIC SEGEON) 1-13 600 in 44   former 4 lengths ahead.-2
AKHA TEEJ(IRVAN SINGH) PSYCHIC WARRIOR(FAISAL M ISMAIL) 1-15.5 600 in 45.5   they level.+0.5