• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
1000 Metres
MINIVER ROSE(A RAMU) 1-16 600 in 46.5   freely.+1
1400 Metres
ARTORIUS(K RAJA RAO) 1-42.5 1400 to 600 in 56   extended.-2.5
1600 Metres
RIGELRAY(RB) 1-53 1600 to 600 in 1-6   extended.-7