• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Mock Race
1200 Metres
GOOD TIME INDEED(IRVAN SINGH) AUSTRALIS(KHURSHAD ALAM) RED GALILEO(K RAGHU) DAUPHINE(CHETHAN KALAY) 1-14.72 600 in 37   won by:6 3/4,Lnk & 11 1/2 1st named impressed.-15.2