• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Summer Season 2018
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
1000 Metres
POWER AND STRENGTH(K RAJA RAO) 1-16.5 600 in 47   easy.+1.5
1200 Metres
SAN MARINO(TREVOR PATEL) 1-27 1000 in 1-13 600 in 43.5   stretched out well.-3