• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
1000 Metres
HONOUR(D PATEL) TAMARA(RAYAN AHMED) 1-13 600 in 42   they were good.-2
RAFA(RAYAN AHMED) 1-13 600 in 43   moved on the bit.-2