• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand
1000 Metres
SANTE FE(RB) 1-14 600 in 43   stretched in the last part.-1
Inner Sand
600 Metres
BLACK LIGHTNING(S SHIVA KUMAR) PAINT IT BLACK(RB) 39.5   former 3 lengths ahead.-5.5