• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
600 Metres
All Star General (K Sai Kiran) (From 1000/400) 47   looks well.+2
Sweet Pistol (Khurshad Alam) (From 1000/400) 47.5  handy.+2.5
800 Metres
Alameda (AA Vikrant) 1-1 600/48   well in hand.+1
Leading Legend (Deepak Singh) (From 1200/400) 1-3.5   moved freely.+3.5
Moondancer (K Sai Kiran) 59 600/45  moved nicely. -1
Fashion High (Deepak Singh) 59 600/46   shaped well.-1
1000 Metres
Net Champ (Deepshanker) 1-3 600/49  moved freely.-12
Mangalyaan (RB) 1-18 45 (From 1000/400)  eased up. +3