• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
800 Metres
Vijay's Empress (RB) 1-3 600/49   moved freely.+3
Dare To Love (Apprentice) 1-3 600/49   moved easy. +3
Reunion (AS Pawar) 1-4 600/48   handy.+4
Breaking News (Sameeruddin) 1-3.5 600/47.5   moved easy. +3.5
Rahuls Pet (Deepak Singh) 58 600/44   good.-2
Phenomenal Cruise (Deepak Singh) &White Gold (Rohit Kumar) 1-2 600/46  former maintains form.+2
1200 Metres
Tootsie Roll (AA Vikrant) 1-34 1000/1-18 800/1-2 600/45  shaped well.+4