• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
800 Metres
Evon Von Brando (A Joshi) 1-3 600/49  moved freely.+3
Mark My Word (Bopanna) &Right On Top (Nakhat Singh) 59 600/45  pair shaped well.-1
1000 Metres
Vijay's Dynamite (Deepshanker) 1-18 800/1-2 600/48   handy.+3
Ans Ans Ans (Koushik) &Shakesphere (RB) 1-15 800/59 600/43  pair worked well.Even
Wave Rider (Deepak Singh) &Palsy Walsy (Rohit Kumar) 1-19 800/1-2.5 600/48.5  moved together.+4