• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
800 Metres
Lightning Fin (Deepak Singh) 1-0 600/46   moved well.Even
2y-(Win Legend/Refreshing) (Koushik) 1-3 600/47   moved nicely.+3
You Can I Can (Aneel) 1-4 600/48.5   moved freely.+4
White Gold (Rohit Kumar) 1-2 600/48   moved easy.+2