• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand track
400 Metres
Shape The Scape (Rb) 30.5  Freely.+0.5
Celtic Commander (Rb) 33.6  Easy.+3.6
600 Metres
Eternally (Shezad Khan) 46 400/30.4  Freely.+1
Bambini Festa (Rb) 44 400/28.4  haped well.-1
800 Metres
Interstellar (Hindu S) 58 600/43 400/27.6  Note.-2