• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Apasaras (Rb) 34.5   Easy.+4.5
Bengal Tiger (Md. Imran) 33.6   Not urged.+3.6
Auberon (Rb) 32.9   Easy.+2.9
600 Metres
Artiste Royal (Afzal Khan) & Dark Gold (Ranidan S) 42 400/27.   Note this pair.-3
Rufus (Md. Islam) & Capatain Cook (Sk. Israil) 43 400/27.5.   Pair level and spurted well.-2
Fab Bullet (Sujit Kr Paswan) & Lumos (Sk. Israil) 45 400/30.   Former better.Even
New Challenger (Rb) 43 400/27.4.   Spurted well.-2
Fiorelle (Shezad Khan) 43 400/28.   Shaped well.-2
Roman Ridges (Shezad Khan) 46 400/30.5.   Freely.+1
Rustler (Rb) 42 400/27.   Note.-3
800 Metres
Blue Zone (J. Gurung) & Surgical Strike (Md. Azharuddin) 59 600/44 400/28.5.   Former 3l ahead.-1
Millenium Glory (B. Mahesh) 57.3 600/42 400/26.4.   Excellent display.-2.7
400 Metres
Pollyana (Rb) & The Kiss (Sk. Zaffar Riaz) 30   Pair jumped out well.Even
600 Metres
Mccallister (A.A. Asbar), God Save The Rest (R. Xaviers) & Spear Of Trium (Asghar) 43   Trio jumped out well.-2
Tantanaat (Sk. Israil) & Desert Falcon (Sujit Kr Paswan) 40   Pair jumped out well.-5
Duchamp (J. Gurung), He Calls The Shots (Nikhil Naidu) & Royal Remembrance (Md. Azharuddin) 38   Trio jumped well.-7
Perfect Balance (Afzal Khan) & Summerhill (Zarar Alam) 39   Pair jumped out well.-6
All Rounder (Hindu S) & Mr Fogg's (R.S. Bhati) 39   Both jumped out well.-6