• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
400 Metres
Gimme Credit (Rb) 32.7   Easy.+2.7
600 Metres
Amandus Princess (Ramandeep Bal) & Ababeel (Zarar Alam) 47 400/31.6  Pair level and easy.+2
Constantine (C. Alford) 45 400/29.3   Retains form.Even
Mr Fogg's (C. Alford) 48 400/32.5   Easy.+3
800 Metres
Rachmanioff (Sk. Israil) & Leopard Creek (Md. Islam) 58 600/44 400/28.5   Pair level and moved well.-2
Sana (Sujit Kr Paswan) 59.6 600/45 400/29.3   Retains Bangalore winning form. -0.39