• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
400 Metres
Captain Cook (Md. Islam) 30.3   Handy.+0.30
Bullrun (P. Vikram) 29.4   Moved well.-0.60
600 Metres
Horsea (Ranidan S) & Saudagar (Rb) 48.4 400/32.6   Pair level and easy.+3.4
800 Metres
Pollyana (I. Khan) 1-01.5 600/46 400/28.8   Shaped well.+1.5
Carpe Noctem (C. Alford) & Royal One (Sk. Zaffar Riaz) 57.2 600/41.6 400/26   Excellent display by the former.-2.8