• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
400 Metres
Arion (S. Lalit) 31.6   Easy.+1.6
Fiorelle (Rb) 33.6   Very easy.+3.6
Adamantium (Rb) 34.3  Retains form.+4.3
Scarlet Emperor (Sandeep Rajput) 31.8  Easy.+1.8
Thunder On (Rb) 34.5  Easy.+4.5
600 Metres
Tahmina (Rb) 48 400/33  Very easy.+3
Go Zara Go (Vinay Jaiswal) 47.5 400/32  Easy.+2.5
Miraculix (Hindu S) 47.7 400/32   Not urged.+2.7
Beach Game (I. Khan) 48 400/33   Very easy.+3