• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Outer Sand Track
400 Metres
Gimme Credit (S. Lalit) 33.6   Easy.+3.6
Red Bug (Rb) 32.8   Easy.+2.8
Bournville (Rb) 30.6   Freely.+0.60
Warpath (Rb) 32.8  Easy.+2.8
Dakota Dreamer (Hindu S) 31.8   Easy.+1.8
600 Metres
Uptown Girl (Sandeep Rajput) 47.6 400/32   Easy.+2.6
Swaraj (R.S.Bhati) 48 400/33   Very easy.+3
Archivolt (Rb) 47 400/31.5   Handy.+2
Jacknife (Vinay Jaiswal) 48 400/33   Easy.+3
Land Of Glory (Rb) 47 400/32.6  Very easy.+2
1200 Metres
Prolific Visit (Hindu S) & Adzukis (Nikhil Naidu) 1-19  Former 1/2l ahead.-11