• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
400 Metres
Courtship (Shezad Khan) 32.5   Easy.+2.5
Fury (J. Gurung) 31.8   Retainswinning form.+1.8
Charishmo (Sk. Israil) 32.8   Not urged.+2.8
Viserion (Md. Islam) 34.7   Very easy.+4.7
600 Metres
Multitude (Rb) 47 400/31.7   Retains winning form.+2
Shivalik Story (Rb) 48 400/33   Not extended.+3
Shining Melody (Shezad Khan) 47 400/32   Easy.+2
Carpe Noctem (Rb) 47.6 400/32   Very easy.+2.6
Avarua (Hasib Alam) 48 400/33   Very easy.+3
Namcha (Rb) 47.5 400/31.7   Retains winning form.+2.5