• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
400 Metres
Chanccy (Rb) 34.5  Easy.+4.5
Bournville (Rb) 31.6  Easy.+1.6
Arion (Rb) 32.7  Easy.+2.7
600 Metres
Ademaro (Rb) 45 400/29.4  Moved well.Even
Stellanova (Rb) 44 400/28.4  Shaped well.-1
King's Crown (Rb) 45 400/29.4  Shaped well.Even
Friendship (C. Alford) 46 400/30.5  Retains form.+1