• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner sand
600 Metres
Shapath (Bhawani), Paradise (rb) 42  Former better.-3
Juliano (app), Manzanita (S.J.Sunil) 40  Former ended 4L in front.-5
800 Metres
Felix Felicis (Prasad) 55 600/40  Moved freely.-5
Benezeer (Merchant) 51 600/37  Moved well.-9
1000 Metres
God's Own (App), Julio Cesaro (Kuldeep) 1-7 600/39  Former started and finished 3L ahead.-8
Towering Storm (Shinde) 1-12 600/42  Easy.-3
Dance The Dream (Zervan), Divine Magic (Raghuveer) 1-8 600/39  They moved level freely.-7
1200 Metres
Gazino (P.S.Chouhan) 1-21 600/38  Pleased.-9