• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner sand
600 Metres
Perfect Star (Bhawani) 40  Easy.-5
Lady Be Good (Jethu) 37  Moved well.-8
800 Metres
Shivalik Queen (Mahesh), Artistic (Shinde) 52 600/40  Both were pushed and finished level.-8
We Break The Rules (Mahesh) 53 600/39  Moved well.-7
Newbury (Trevor) 52 600/40  Good.-8
Priceless Art (H.G.Rathod) 52 600/37  Moved well.-8
Agrami (Roushan), Whoopsidaisy (P.Naidu) 55 600/41  Both fully extended and ended level.-5
Walk On By (Nazil) 52 600/39  Moved well.-8
1000 Metres
Speed Of Sound (Prasad) 1-8 600/39  Moved freely.-7
Master Of Studies (Jaykumar), Freedom Of Speech (Bhawani) 1-8 600/42  They moved neck and neck freely.-7
Pugnacious (Mahesh) 1-12 600/42  Easy.-3
Abbey (P.Naidu), Rosella (Roushan) 1-7 600/40  Former finished 4L in front.-8
Star Councillor (Bhawani) 1-10 600/40  Moved freely.-5
1200 Metres
Sylvester (Nirmal), Olly Boy (Shubham) 1-23 600/42  They moved level freely.-7
Hells Bells (Merchant), Montana (Prasad) 1-21 600/40  They were urged and ended level.-9
Captain Courage (Jethu) 1-27 600/44  Easy.-3
Stallone (Prasad), Lady Coachman (Merchant) 1-19 600/40  Former moved well while the latter was urged to end level. Note former.-11