• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner sand
800 Metres
Safdar (Ikram) 54 600/38.   Moved freely. -6
1000 Metres
Red Indian (Kharadi), Van Dyke (Sandesh) 1-11 600/42.   Pair level.-4
Outer sand
800 Metres
Reds Revenge (Ikram), Eternal Sunshine (Shubham) 52 600/38.   Pair moved level freely.-8
1000 Metres
Jefferson (Ranjane) 1-4 600/38.   Urged in the last part.-11
Beneficial (Parbat), Aloha (V.Jodha) 1-8 800/52 600/39.   They moved neck and neck freely.-7
1200 Metres
Turning Point (V.Jodha) 1-20 600/39.   Pleased.-10