• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Lethal Steps (Zervan), El Comandante (S.J.Sunil) 42   Pair easy.-3
Reds Revenge (Ikram) 39   Moved freely.-6
800 Metres
Destined For Glory (D.A.Naik), Lovely Kudi (rb) 53 600/40   They moved level freely.-7
1200 Metres
Texas Gold (Pradeep) 1-21 600/39  Moved well.-9