• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Adam's Creation(Santosh.G) & Grand Architect(Nayak)40  note this pair.-5
Royston Rock(Shelar)41  moved freely.-4
Questionable(T.Mahesh)41  very easy.-4
800 Metres
Poetryinmotion(Mansoor)56600 41  moved freely.-4
Gold Medalist(Neeraj)56600 41  moved on the bit.-4
Red Carnation(rb)54600 41  pushed-6
Native Prince(rb)53600 40  moved nicely.-7
Poco Azul(Yash)57600 42  easy.-3
1000 Metres
Triple Threat(rb)1-10600 41  moved freely.-5
Jigar(Nilesh) & Rincon(Amyn)1-07600 39  pair urged & finished level.-8
Macgyver(rb) & Fireball(rb)1-07600 40  pair pushed former finished 6 lengths ahead.-8
1200 Metres
Caprisca(Trevor)1-23600 41  moved on the bit.-7