• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Grapevine(Amyn)40   moved freely-5
Touch Of �Art(Rathod) & American Odessey(Chouhan)41   pair moved freely.-4
800 Metres
Super Icon(S.J.Sunil) & Zeemo(Prasad)56600 42  former easily finished 5 lengths ahead.-4
Brave(Kuldeep)51600 38  hard held.-9
Daring Eagle(rb)56600 42  moved freely.-4
1000 Metres
Primum Non Nocere(Neeraj) & Antarctica(rb)1-13 600 43  pair very easy.-2
Divine Power(Chouhan)1-08600 39  moved fluently.-7
God�s Own(rb) & Fire Flame (Kuldeep)1-07600 39  latter easily finished a length ahead.-8
Frivolous(Jethu)1-11 600 40  moved fluently.-4
1200 Metres
Augustus Caesar(Neeraj) & Master Of Studies(rb)1-26 600 42  Former started 4 lengths behind & easily finished level.-4
Elegant Beauty(Rathod) & Excellent Ella(Mosin)1-25 600 42  latter started 3 lengths behind & was pushed to finished level.-5
Grey Flannel(Pradeep) & In The Stars(Trevor)1-21600 39  former easily finished 6 lengths ahead, former impressed.-9
Benefactor(Rathod) & Who�syourdaddy(Neeraj)1-21600 40  latter started 3 lengths behind & easily finished level, latter to note.-9
1400 Metres
Freedom Of Speech(rb)1-41 600 45  Very Easy.-4
Outer Sand Track
600 Metres
Heart Of The City(Amyn)40   moved nicely.-5