• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Old Kingdom (Neeraj), Auspicious (Mosin) 42   Pair easy.-3
800 Metres
Super Sunshine (Rathod), Oriano (Mosin) 52 600 39   Pair moved nicely.-8
Its a Deal (Amyn) 50 600 37   Excellent.-10
Outer Sand Track
800 Metres
Kilkarry Bridge (Ajinkya), Ricardus (Sameer) 53 600 40   Pair moved freely.-7