• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Angel Coin (Amyn) 40   Easy.-5
Saddle the Wind (Zervan), Majestical (Jaykumar) 42   Pair easy.-3
Chaplin (S.Jadhav) 39   Handy.-6
800 Metres
Malavika (B.Nikhil), El Comandante (C.S.Jodha) 53 600 39   Latter a length ahead.-7
1000 Metres
Frivolous (Chouhan) 1-04 600 37   Moved well.-11
Outer Sand Track
800 Metres
Ricardus (Parbat) 52 600 39   Moved freely.-8