• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Awesome One(H.G.Rathod) & Enchanted(Dashrath)38  Latter started 3 lengths behind & easily finished level.-7
Lady Be Good(H. G. Rathod)41  Moved freely.-4
Boomerang(rb)42  Easy.-3
Theobroma (Zeeshan)42  Easy.-3
Princess P(Sandeep)40  Moved on the bit.-5
800 Metres
Frivolous(Chouhan)53 600 39  Moved on tight reins.-7
Flower Dust(Zeeshan)56 600 41  Moved freely.-4
Malavika(Vishal Bunde) &El Comandante(Anil Baandal)52 600 37  Latter easily finished 2 lengths ahead.-8
Sheer Belief(App)53 600 40  Pushed.-7
Loire(App)53 600 40  Urged.-7
Lady In Red(Rb)57 600 42  Very easy.-3
1000 Metres
Caprisca(Zervan) & Drogo(Hamir)1-08 800 52600 39  Former started 2 lengths behind & easily finished 4 lengths ahead, former retains form.-7
Make It Shine(Prasad)1-08600 39  moved on the bit.-7
1200 Metres
Arashi(Akshay)1-28 600 44  Easy.-2
Truly Epic(Hamir) & Kimberella(Deep Shankar)1-20 600 40  Former started 3lengths behind & easily finished level ,former to note.-10
Outer Sand Track
600 Metres
Fabio(S.J.Sunil) & Manzanita(Niranjan)39  Latter finished a length ahead, both handy.-6
Starting Gate Practice
1000 Metres
Andalucia(Raghuveer) 1-09600 40  Good jump moved nicely.-6
Western Front(Zervan)1-10600 4  Good jump.-5