• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
800 Metres
Gandalf (Amyn) & Barringo(Rb) 54 600 39   Pair urged former finished 3 lengths ahead.-6
Outer Sand Track
800 Metres
Charles Bridge(S.J.Sunil) 53 600 39   Moved Fluently.-7
Travieso (Niranjan) 55 600 40   Moved On The Bit.-5
Jetfire(Naik) & Improvisso(Rb)53 600 39   Pair Moved Nicely-7