• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Winter Season 2017-18
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Excellent (Sandeep)45  Very easy.Even
800 Metres
Raise A Grand (Deep Shankar)53 600 40   Moved nicely.-7
Toretto (Zervan)55 600 41   Moved on the bit.-5
Sia (RB)56 600 41   Moved freely.-4
1000 Metres
Pondarosa (Deep Shankar)1-08 600 41  Moved fluently.-7
Sweeping Move (RB) & Smart N Noble (Bhawani)1-07 600 40   Latter easily finished a length ahead.-8