• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
400 Metres
Angels Harmony (Rb) & Princess Athena (Rb)28   Pair Easy.-2
600 Metres
The Other Song (Rb)42   Easy.-3
Makino (Daman)41   Moved On The Bit.-4
Replica (Shubham)41   Moved Nicely.-4
800 Metres
Vulcan (Daman)57 600 42   Easy.-3
Fencing (Daman)56 600 41   Moved Nicely.-4
Blitzkrieg (App)55 600 40   Moved Fluently.-5
Swiftness (App) & Durham Lad (App)56 600 41   Pair Moved Together.-4
Simon Says (App)56 600 43   Moved On The Bit.-4