• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner Sand Track
600 Metres
Man Of Word (Ajinkya) & Elysee (Vikram)41   Pair Moved Fluently.-4
Turning Point (Ajinkya) & Tenerife (Vikram)40    Pair Impressed.-5
Undisputed (Rb) & Traherne (Sameer)40   Pair Moved Fluently.-5
Ascension (Ajinkya) & Benefical (Vikram)42   Pair Easy.-3
Ladislaus (Vikram) & Magnificence (Ajinkya)41   Latter Finished a length ahead.-4
Baby Face(App) & Lucky Luciano (Daman)41   Both Handy & Finished Level.-4
Multiglory (Sameer) & Collegium (Vikram)41   Pair Moved Nicely.-4
800 Metres
Dark Gold (Rb) & Aloha (S.Sameer)57 600 42   Pair Moved Nicely.-3
Arc Of Passion ( App)58 600 44   Easy.-2