• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Inner sand
600 Metres
Devoted (Shelar)40  Easy.-5
Shahtoosh (Mosin)39  Moved freely.-6
800 Metres
Et Voila (Khalander)55 600/41  Easy.-5
Sagittarius (S.J.Sunil)51 600/38.   Moved well.-9
Regal Shot (rb) 55 600/40  Easy.-5
Macgyver (rb) 55 600/41  Easy.-5
Skysurfer (Nazil) 51 600/39  Moved freely.-9
Gold Field (S.Amit), Divine Hope (app)54 600/40  Former was 3L better.-6
Jimbo (rb)52 600/38  Moved freely.-8
Barringo (rb)53 600/39  Moved freely.-7
1000 Metres
Alaindair (Khalander)1-9 600/40  Moved freely.-6
Gran Paradiso (Nazil)1-8 600/41  Worked well.-7
Eternal Sunshine (Sandesh)1-9 600/41  Easy.-6
Odessa (Yash)1-8 600/38  Retains form.-7
Night Fury (rb)1-9 600/43  Easy.-6
My Precious (Tograllu)1-10 600/41  Easy.-5
Daffodil (Parmar), Lord Of The Sea (Sandesh)1-8 600/39  They ended level.-7
Auburn (Kadam), La Motte (Neeraj)1-6 600/39  Former finished 5L ahead.-9
Flashing Honour (Tograllu)1-8 600/40  Moved freely.-7
Dixieland (Sandesh), Intrepid (Joy)1-8 800/52 600/39  They finished level freely.-7
Admo (rb), Artus (rb)1-9 600/41  Pair moved freely.-6
Fortitude (Parmar)1-8 600/39  Moved well.-7
1200 Metres
Riot Of Colours (app)1-26 600/44  Easy.-4
Goldsmith (Nazil)1-24 600/41   Moved freely.-6
Unforgettable You (Ayyar)1-24 600/44  Easy.-6
Smart Vision (rb), Finest Moment (Tograllu)1-24 600/41  They ended level.-6
Yanna Rascala (Parmar), Arashi (Sandesh)1-23 1000/1-7 800/52 600/38  Both moved well and finished level.-7
Aurora Australis (rb) 1-23 600/43  Moved fluently.-7
Roosevelt (Neeraj)1-23 600/39  Good.-7
Lincoln (Sandesh)1-23 800/52 600/38  Moved well.-7
Keep Coming On (Tograllu), Moonshine (rb)1-20 1000/1-4 800/49 600/37  Former was 5L superior.-10
Ship Rock (Sandesh), Smasher (Neeraj)1-25 600/42  Former superior.-5
Batteleur (Kadam)1-20 600/39  Pleased.-10
1400 Metres
Temerity (Neeraj), Mrs Patmore (Parmar)1-36 600/40  Former started 3L behind and finished level.-9
Mock Race
1200 Metres
Adam (Parmar), Dancing Phoenix (P.Dhebe), Ruffina (Trevor), Lucas (S.Nayak), Congressional (Santosh), Harvey (Ajinkya), Forest Flair (Tograllu) and Tenerife (A.Imran Khan)1-10 600/35 1L 4L 8L  Adam won the race comfortably.-20
1400 Metres
Vulcan (Daman), Vision Of Romance (Altaf), Texas Gold (Neeraj), In My Dream (Merchant), His Master�s Vice (S.Amit), Kitty Hawk (Shubham) and Covert Action (app)1-27 600/37   Won by: 1/2, Sh, 5L. Note Texas Gold.-18
Raees (C.S.Jodha), Severus (T.S.Jodha), Jefferson (Ranjane), Phoenix Tiger (Trevor), Rotterdam (P.Dhebe) and Eternal Glory (Tograllu)1-27 600/36   Won by: Hd, Nk, Dist. Note Raees and Jefferson.-18