• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
600 Metres
Bunting (V.Walkar), Wise Child (rb) 39.5   Former ended 3L in front.-5.5
Sia (rb) 41.5   Easy.-3.5
Set To Fly (rb) 41   Easy.-4
800 Metres
Lady In Lace (Yash) 55 600/40   Easy.-5
Champagne (Nikhil) 54 600/38.5   Moved well.-6
Zanara (Sandeep) 53.5 600/40.5  Handy.-6.5
1000 Metres
Lady in Red (Pradeep) 1-4 600/37.5   Excelled.-11
Koal (Amit) 1-11 600/44   Easy.-4
1200 Metres
Grand Vitesse (Nazil) 1-21.5 600/39.5   Moved well.-8.5
1400 Metres
Bateleur (Jethu), Nelsons Blood (Parmar) 1-36 600/41  They were well in hand and finished level.-9