• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
600 Metres
Captain Roy (Mahesh) 40   Easy.-5
800 Metres
Dean's Kitten / Paradise Royale (Mahesh) 52 600/38   Handy-8
Wilshire (Ajinkya), Outstanding (V.Jodha) 51 600/38   Pair excelled.-9
Storm Star (Nirmal), Spinning Gold (Daman) 57 600/43  Pair level.-3
Salvatore Mundi (rb) 54 600/42   Easy.-6
Palatial (Merchant), Pugnacious (Jethu) 54 600/39   Former was 2L better.-6
1000 Metres
Komandant (Mahesh) 1-10 600/42   Easy.-5
Sia (P.S.Chouhan), Moira (Rupesh) 1-4 600/38   They moved level freely.-11
Costa Brava (Parmar), Mandrake (Akshay) 1-9 600/40   Pair easy.-6
1200 Metres
Dazzling Eyes (J.Chinoy), Glorious Eyes (Pereira) 1-20 600/37   Former 5Ls ahead.-10
Bateleur (Jethu), Carnival (Kharadi), 1.22 600 39   Pair handy.-88.7
Abbey (Merchant), Montana (Prasad) 1-20 600/38   Former dist ahead.-10