• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track.
800 Metres
Celtic Prince (Mahesh) 49.5 600/38   Moved well.-10.5
Western Aristocrat/Aristeia (Nazil), Sheer Belief (rb) 57 600/42   Former ended 5L in front.-3
Tenerife (Ajinkya), Elysee (V.Jodha) 51 600/38   They moved neck and neck freely.-9
Fernbache (Ajinkya), She's All Mine (Parbat) 51.5 600/38.5   Latter finished 2L ahead.-8.5