• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
800 Metres
Beshiktash (Parbat) 52 600 39   Moved well.-8
Allegria (rb), Night Watch (Bhawani Singh) 53 600 41   Former 2Ls ahead.-7
1200 Metres
Azeeza (rb), Faberge (Bhawani Singh) 1-23 600 40   Pair moved freely.-7
1st Mock Race
1200 Metres
Elegant Beauty (G.Mann), Cyclone (Niranjan), Incentio (Aniket), Flamboyant Flame (Peter), Backstreet Bay (Pranil), Gunga Din (Kaviraj), Divine Hope (Malam) & Strong Values (Vinod) 1-10.5 600 35   won by 3Ls, 3Ls, 2Ls.-19.5
2nd Mock Race
1200 Metres
Queens Best (Bhawani Singh), Priceless Art (Mosin), Hudson (Chouhan), Gloriana (Santosh), Szilman Honey (T.S.Jodha), Kingston Heath (Nayak) & Eternal Glory (Sunil) 1-12 600 35   won by Nk, 5Ls, 3Ls.-18
3rd Mock Race
1400 Metres
Forest Fairy (Santosh), Rotterdam (S.Jadhav), Shangri La (Neeraj) & Starship (A Imran Khan) 1-32 600 35   won by 1L, 8Ls, 1/2L.-13