• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
800 Metres
We Break The Rules (Merchant), Way Ahead (Jethu) 52 600/38  Former ended 2L in front.-8
Tenerife (Ajinkya), Beneficial (Parbat) 53 600/39  Both moved level freely.-7
In The Stars (Jethu) 51 600/38  Pleased.-9
Be Witched (Jethu), 2/y/o Gold Medalist (Merchant) 51 600/39  They moved neck and neck freely.-9
Charging Tigress (Amit), Rain Dance (Nirmal) 51 600/38  They were urged and ended level.-9
1200 Metres
Babyface (Nirmal) 1-27 600/42  Easy.-3
Glyndebourne (Jethu), Frosty (Akshay) 1-24 600/40  Pair moved level freely.-6