• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
800 Metres
Night Watch (Bhawani) 52 600/39  Moved well.-8
Faberge (Merchant) 54 600/40  Easy.-6
Invictus Maneo (Amit), Hymn/Blue Jay (app) 57 600/42  Former was 2L better.-3
Hymn/Kanthara (Nirmal), Wildcard Warrior (Daman) 56 600/42.   They ended level.-4
Sweep Aside (rb), Lippe (rb) 54 600/40  Former 5L ahead.-6
1000 Metres
Pure Zinc (Daman), Sylvester (Nirmal) 1-9 600/41  Both moved level freely.-6
Aspen (Bhawani) 1-6 800/51 600/38  Moved well.-9
Sedgefield/Blue Ridges (Nirmal), Baby Face (Daman) 1-6 800/52 600/39  Pair handy.-9
My Precious (S.Sunil) 1-12 600/43  Easy.-3
Glyndebourne (Jethu), Frosty (Akshay) 1-11 800/55 600/41  Pair level.-4
1200 Metres
Arrecife (Bhawani), Azeeza (Merchant) 1-18 600/39  Former was pushed.-12