• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Season 2017
* Please note when two horses work together the first named horse has worked on the outside of its companion
Sand Track
800 Metres
Bunting (rb) & Wise Child (rb)50 600 36   Pair excelled.-10
Safdar(Ikram)800 54 600 40  Easy.-6
Alyaties(rb) & Triple Threat (Zeeshan)54 600 39  Pair handy.-6
Mekong delta(rb) & Goshawk (rb)54 600 40  Pair moved together.-6
1000 Metres
Uncle Scrooge (Walkar) & Themis (rb)1-06 600 39  Latter 3Ls ahead.-9