• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
PUNE 2004
July 22,2004
Public Protests Delay Races

The hapless punters after taking a drubbing the first two days of Pune surely felt optimistic with the favourites looking strong for the third day and so they arrived with a

July 15,2004

When the first race of the 2004 Pune racing season began and the favourite River Master got left by eight lengths it looked like history would be challenged by the loss of th