• Ruffina wins The Sprinters Cup (Gr.1)
  • Azzurro wins The Dr M A M Ramaswamy Stayers Cup (Gr.1)
  • Whomakestherules wins The Maj P K Mehra Memorial Super Mile Cup (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The Indian Turf Invitation Cup (Gr.1) in record timing
Mar 2018
01-Mar-2018| 02-Mar-2018| 03-Mar-2018| 05-Mar-2018| 06-Mar-2018|
07-Mar-2018| 08-Mar-2018| 09-Mar-2018| 10-Mar-2018| 11-Mar-2018|
12-Mar-2018| 13-Mar-2018| 14-Mar-2018| 15-Mar-2018| 16-Mar-2018|
17-Mar-2018| 18-Mar-2018| 19-Mar-2018| 20-Mar-2018| 21-Mar-2018|
22-Mar-2018| 23-Mar-2018| 24-Mar-2018| 25-Mar-2018| 26-Mar-2018|
Feb 2018
01-Feb-2018| 02-Feb-2018| 03-Feb-2018| 05-Feb-2018| 06-Feb-2018|
07-Feb-2018| 08-Feb-2018| 09-Feb-2018| 10-Feb-2018| 11-Feb-2018|
12-Feb-2018| 13-Feb-2018| 14-Feb-2018| 15-Feb-2018| 16-Feb-2018|
17-Feb-2018| 18-Feb-2018| 19-Feb-2018| 20-Feb-2018| 21-Feb-2018|
22-Feb-2018| 23-Feb-2018| 24-Feb-2018| 25-Feb-2018| 26-Feb-2018|
27-Feb-2018| 28-Feb-2018|
Jan 2018
01-Jan-2018| 02-Jan-2018| 03-Jan-2018| 04-Jan-2018| 07-Jan-2018|
08-Jan-2018| 09-Jan-2018| 10-Jan-2018| 11-Jan-2018| 13-Jan-2018|
15-Jan-2018| 16-Jan-2018| 17-Jan-2018| 18-Jan-2018| 22-Jan-2018|
23-Jan-2018| 24-Jan-2018| 25-Jan-2018| 27-Jan-2018| 29-Jan-2018|
30-Jan-2018| 31-Jan-2018|