• Lady In Lace wins The Golconda 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta 1000 Guineas (Gr.3)
  • Lady In Lace wins the Spartan Poker Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Sana wins The Calcutta Oaks (Gr.3)
  • Castlebridge wins The Jacqueline Indian 2000 Guineas (Gr.1)
  • Windsor Forest wins The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Aggregated wins The Calcutta Derby Stakes (Gr.1)
  • Masquerade wins The South India Oaks (Gr.1)
  • Kangra wins The South India 1000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Tutankhamun wins The South India 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Prevalent Force wins The Golconda 2000 Guineas (Gr.2)
  • Mahateji wins The Golconda Oaks (Gr.2)
  • Manifold wins the Villoo Poonawalla Indian Oaks Gr.1

Races of the dayindiarace.comBol RaceOriginal vel
1st Race5-2-1212-2-1312-1-2
2nd Race4-6-114-6-74-6-2
3rd Race5-6-126-4-122-4-6
4th Race8-2-58-5-38-2-1
5th Race4-6-1313-4-613-6-4
6th Race1-8-71-8-28-1-7
7th Race1-4-91-4-91-9-4
8th Race9-3-13-1-44-3-9
Day's BestRace No : 7 (1)Race No : 6 (1)Race No : 5 (13)